GSO Test

GSO Test

 Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Friday 4th September - Friday 23rd October 

Half Term: Mon 26th October - Fri 30th October 2020

Monday 2nd November - Thursday 17th December

Christmas holidays: Fri 18th Dec 2020 - Mon 4th Jan 2021

 

   Inset Days 2020/2021 - school closed

   Wednesday 2nd September 2020

   Thursday 3rd September 2020

   Friday 18th December 2020

   Monday 4th January 2021

   Other INSET days to be confirmed

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5th January - Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term: Mon 15th Feb - Fri 19th Feb 2021

Monday 22nd February - Wednesday 31st March 2021

Easter Holiday: Thursday 1st April - Friday 16th April 2021

   Public Holidays - school closed

   Christmas Day - Friday 25th December

   Boxing Day - Monday 28th December

   New Year - Friday 1st January 2021

   Good Friday - Friday 2nd April 2021

   Easter Monday - Monday 5th April 2021

   May Day - Monday 3rd May 2021

   Spring B.H.: Monday 30th May 2021

   August B.H.: Monday 30th August 2021

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May 2021

(school closed Monday 3rd May, Bank Holiday)

Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

Monday 7th June - Thursday 22nd July 2021

 

The summer holiday begins on Monday 26th July 2021


Please click here if you would like to download a copy of the 2020-2021 term dates

Please click here if you would like to download a copy of the 2021-2022 term dates