GSO Test

GSO Test

Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September - Friday 18th October 2019

Half Term: Mon 21st Oct - Fri 25th Oct 2019

Monday 28th October - Thursday 19th December 2019

Christmas holidays: Fri 20th Dec 2019 - Tues 7th Jan 2020

 

   Inset Days 2019/2020 - school closed

   Monday 2nd September 2019

   Tuesday 3rd September 2019

   Monday 6th January 2020

   Monday 20th July 2020

   Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

 

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7th January - Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term: Mon 17th Feb - Fri 21st Feb 2020

Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Holiday: Mon 6th April - Fri 17th April 2020

   Public Holidays - school closed

   Christmas Day - Wednesday 25th December

   Boxing Day - Thursday 26th December

   New Year - Wednesday 1st January 2020

   Good Friday - Friday 10th April 2020

   Easter Monday - Monday 13th April 2020

   May Day - Friday 8th May 2020

   Spring B.H.: Monday 25th May 2020

   August B.H.: 31st August 2020

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May 2020

(school closed Friday 8th May, Bank Holiday)

Half Term: Mon 25th May - Fri 29th May 2020

Monday 1st June - Friday 17th July 2020

 

 

Please click here if you would like to download a copy of the 2019-2020 term dates.